Szkoleniowcy (według klubów)

Warszawsko-Mazowieckiego Związku Akrobatyki Sportowej

Lp KLUB TRENERZY E-mail
DKS Targówek Warszawa

1

1

Kaczorowska Ewa jacekkaczorowski@aster.pl

2

2

Kuteraś Andrzej dkstargowek@o2.pl

3

3

Markiewicz Grażyna markiewicz@o2.pl

4

4

Obrębski Dariusz darekobrebski@o2.pl

5

5

Szatan Sławomir s.szatan@wp.pl
UKS Targówek Warszawa

7

1

Badurka Anna anna.badurka@op.pl

8

2

Zabierowska Katarzyna kasiazab@wp.pl
UMAKS SP 26 Warszawa

9

1

Górska Jolanta kosiarze1@op.pl

10

2

Hulak Magdalena magdah@metrolan.pl

11

3

Kiliński Wojciech wojt.metaloplastyka@o2.pl

12

4

Kosiński Krzysztof kosiarze1@op.pl
UKS Pałac Młodzieży

13

1

Piwowarczyk Krystyna krystyna_piwowarczyk@o2.pl

14

2

Skonieczna Wanda skonieczna.wanda@gmail.com
AZS Środowisko Warszawa

15

1

Gruszkiewicz Danuta akroman@o2.pl

16

2

Gruszkiewicz Roman akroman@o2.pl

17

3

Hirszler Leszek laciak@autograf.pl
UKS SP 220 Warszawa

18

1

Gonciarz Beata beatagonciarz@wp.pl

19

2

Kowalski Robert trencio@wp.pl
UTS Akro-Bad Warszawa

20

1

Czajewski Grzegorz gajga69@vp.pl

21

2

Grochowska Alicja hubert.grochowski@op.pl

22

3

Grzesiak Marzena siulon@op.pl

23

4

Michalak Katarzyna kasia_michalak@o2.pl

24

5

Paterek Joanna joannapaterek@wp.pl

25

6

Pieśniewska Anna anna.piesniewska@o2.pl

26

7

Piróg Natalia natalia-pirog@wp.pl

27

8

Prędki Kazimierz k.kazpret@gmail.com

28

9

Rzeszutek Piotr skoksowany1988@o2.pl

29

10

Sternik Kazimierz dorkazsternik@op.pl

30

11

Teodorescu Maria mteodorescu@interia.pl

31

12

Wieczorek Mariusz mario79@vp.pl
MKS MOS Pruszków

32

1

Balawander Marta mbalawander@o2.pl

33

2

Napiórkowski Grzegorz komar1955@o2.pl
UKS Tarcza Kozienice

34

1

Grześka Adam adam17G@interia.pl
UKS Salto Marki

35

1

Chrząszcz Michał m_chrzaszcz@wp.pl